featured

Join Me for the #WhyHaveKids Twitter Party 9/13!

 
Join me for a Twitter party! Why Have Kids? by Jessica Valenti focuses on essential and honest conversation about modern parenthood. The #WhyHaveKids Twitter party is this Thursday, September 13th from 8:00-9:00 pm ET. We discuss the Why Have Kids? book, parenting issues and more. There will be amazing prizes, especially if you like to read electronically (hint, hint). 
 
DATE: Thursday, September 13, 2012
TIME: 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)
 
Make sure you RSVP (more details and prizes available)